Tracy Marchini

Freelance editor, children's writer and occasional word inventor.

Twitter Rocks My Socks


Hello my bloggery buddies!

I just wanted to pick my head up and let you know that I think about you constantly, and miss the glow of little, orange Blogger B.

Once my desk looks a bit less like Max had his Wild Rumpus on it, I’ll have some blog-worthy thoughts for you. (Soon! Soooon!)

On a sidenote though, I just have to say that I feel like I experienced Twitter at its finest:

TracyMarchini Have brilliant former intern looking for a job with an agency… anybody hiring?

molly_oneill @TracyMarchini @MichaelBourret Have you guys connected? Tracy has an intern looking for a job; Michael’s agency needs an asst..

TracyMarchini @molly_oneill you are fantastic! @MichaelBourret Would you DM me your email so I can fwrd her resume? Tara is a quick learner, knows BAITS!

I love Twitter more and more each day!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 24, 2009 by in Uncategorized and tagged , .

Connect!

Find me on Facebook or follow me on Twitter.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,228 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,228 other followers

